Faculty of Medicine

Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement cultivates and maintains support for the Faculty of Medicine’s vision and funding priorities — partnering with our diverse network of faculty, researchers, alumni, students and donors.

Please contact any of our team members to learn how you can get involved and support U of T Medicine. You can reach reception at 416-946-3111 or maryanne.cavanaugh@utoronto.ca.

Darina Landa Executive Director 416-978-4296
Gabrielle Dang (On Leave) Director of Development N/A
Caitie Spears Interim Director of Development 647-226-5766
Carmen Sebert Associate Director 416-659-2061
TBA Senior Development Officer, Department of Medicine TBA
Michelle Coutinho Senior Development Officer, Molecular Genetics, Anesthesia 647-526-4085
Jennifer Drouillard Duce Senior Development Officer, Nutrition, Family and Community Medicine 647-526-4036

Senior Development Officer, Surgery

Afshaan Kohari Senior Development Officer, Leadership & Annual Giving   647-526-3958
Katie Rock Senior Development Officer, Rehabilitation Sciences 416-559-2731
TBA Senior Development Officer, MD Program 416-659-2061
Beth Weintrop Senior Development Officer, Psychiatry 647-221-7596
Heather Yearwood Senior Development Officer, Ophthalmology & Vision Sciences 416-605-3591
Alumni Relations, Annual Giving and Events
Sara Franca Director, Alumni Relations 647-998-5733
Maheesha Ranasinghe Events Specialist 416-946-7681
Lola Cullen Events & Alumni Relations Coordinator  416-946-0542
Mila Thirasack Alumni Relations Officer TBA
Operations and Stewardship
Mary Anne Cavanaugh Receptionist 416-946-3111
Elizabeth Fragnelli Director of Operations 416-946-3006
Clemence Berg Senior Prospect Research Officer 416-978-8403
Shruti Lakhe Donor Relations Officer 416-978-7673
Kerry Gauer Development Coordinator 416-978-4305
TBA Senior Advancement Communications Officer TBA
Rohini Chopra Communications Officer 416-523-8536

Office of Advancement
Faculty of Medicine
C. David Naylor Building
6 Queen's Park Crescent West
Toronto ON M5S 3H2
Tel: (416) 946-3111
Fax: (416) 946-7722
Email: medicine.advancement@utoronto.ca


Make a Gift Now