Research & Innovation Contacts

Office of the Vice Dean, Research & Innovation

(As of August 26, 2020)

C. David Naylor Building, Suite 119, 6 Queen's Park Crescent
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3H2, Canada

Reinhart Reithmeier Interim Vice Dean, Research & Innovation (416) 978-6446
medicine.research@utoronto.ca
Yolanda Durante Administrative Coordinator (416) 978-6446
medicine.research@utoronto.ca
Jeremy Knight Director (416) 978-4660
jeremy.knight@utoronto.ca
Natasha Christie-Holmes Research Operations Officer (416) 978-6075
natasha.christie@utoronto.ca
Golnaz Farhat Grants and Awards Editor (416) 978-3488
golnaz.farhat@utoronto.ca
Anna Tantalo Admin. Assistant - Finance (416) 978-7346
a.tantalo@utoronto.ca
Shawn Healy Strategic Research Data Coordinator (416) 978-1527
shawn.healy@utoronto.ca
Cindy Faber Research Services Officer (416) 978-5834
cindy.faber@utoronto.ca
Ashley McClosky Office Assistant (416) 946-0799
ashley.muncaster@utoronto.ca

Microscopy Imaging Lab Staff

Lindsey Fiddes, PhD Manager (416) 978-8972
lindsey.fiddes@utoronto.ca
Stephen Girardin, PhD Academic Supervisor (416) 978-7507
stephen.girardin@utoronto.ca

Health Innovation Hub (H2i)

Fiona Bergin Executive Program Manager info.h2i@utoronto.ca

Division of Comparative Medicine Staff

DCM contacts

 

Research Contacts at Hospitals and Research Institutes

Baycrest Helen Der, Grants Coordinator
hder@baycrest.org
Bloorview Kids Rehab Krissy Doyle-Thomas – Manger, Research Operations 
kdoylethomas@hollandbloorview.ca
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health Tara McDonald - Manager, Grants and Awards
tara.mcdonald@camh.ca
Hospital for Sick Children

Sahar Naureen - Manager, Office of Research Agreements and Project IDs
sahar.naureen@sickkids.ca

Danielle D’Annunzio, Business Supervisor Grant Applications Development and Awards
danielle.dannunzio@sickkids.ca

Mount Sinai Hospital Joanna Ou - Manager, Grants Administration
ou@lunenfeld.ca
St. Michael's Hospital Dalton Charters - Director, Research Operations
chartersd@smh.ca
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Claudia Gordijo
Claudia.gordijo@sri.utoronto.ca

University Health Network Maria Kannu - Manager, Grants and Services
maria.kannu@uhnresearch.ca,
Grants Officer
grants@uhnresearch.ca
Women's College Research Institute Alex Willis - Manager, Research Grants
alex.willis@wchospital.ca