Rehabilitation Science Chairs Committee


The Rehabilitation Science Chairs Committee is advisory to the Dean and provides guidance and feedback on items relevant to the rehabilitation science departments that are presented at meetings held monthly during the academic year.

Current Membership:

Angela Colantonio, Director, Rehabilitation Sciences Institute
Deirdre Dawson, Interim Chair, Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
Susan Jaglal, Interim Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
Allan Kaplan, Vice Dean, Graduate and Academic Affairs (Chair)
Pascal van Lieshout, Chair, Department of Speech-Language Pathology
Trevor Young, Dean, Faculty of Medicine